Shoes: Toga Pulla Ankle Boots

 

wpid-130705-toga-editorial-02

 

Some girls who love shoes only wear high heels. Some only wear flats. I see the beauty of both so I spent more money on shoes :-0. Every shoe brand has a unique feature. Toga pulla is renowned for their silver buckles and silver-tone logo plaque. My recent adoption is a flat western style ankle boots. For me, it is chic, edgy and just very handsome.

img-thing

10887528_4298302_32210887528_4298303_322

The shoes on me 🙂

20160410_192652

Toga pulla is not a cheap brand. I got this pair at 50% discount at the price of 200 euros. So not so bad.. You can not get TOGA PULLA everywhere. They are mostly available in Japan or UK. You can find the brand at farfetch.com.

Leave a Reply

